Regional office

IIZ/DVV-Bulgaria
1000 Sofia
Knjaz-Boris-I 147
Tel.:++359-2-983 6543
Fax:++359-2-983 6482

Mr. Johann Theessen - info@iizdvv-bg.org

Ms. Emilia Ilieva - ilieva@iizdvv-bg.org


IIZ/DVV-Albania, Tirana

Mr. Sokol Avxhiu - sokol@parsh.al


IIZ/DVV-Bosna & Herzegovina, Sarajevo

Ms. Belma Cesko - iizdvvbh@bih.net.ba


IIZ/DVV-Bulgaria, Sofia

Mrs. Maria Todorova - todorova@iizdvv-bg.org


IIZ/DVV-Croatia, Zagreb

Forum for Freedom in Education - www.fso.hr
Ms. Eli Pijaca - epijaca@fso.hr


IIZ/DVV-Macedonia, Skopje

Mrs. Maja Avramovska-Trpevska - maja@iiz-dvv.edu.mk


IIZ/DVV-Romania, Bucharest

Mrs. Ana Maria Iosup - iiz@iiz-dvv.ro


IIZ/DVV-Serbia & Montenegro, Belgrad

Ms. Nadja Bulat - dvv.belgrade@sbb.rs


Slovenian Institute for Adult Education, Ljubljana

Mrs. Zvonka Pangerc Pahernik - zvonka.pangerc@acs.si